Indiana County Bicentennial Scholarship

The Indiana County Bicentennial Scholarship provides a need-based scholarship opportunity for incoming freshmen students from select counties across the state of Indiana. See list and map below.  Eligibility for the program is based on financial need and Indiana county of residence. No additional application is required. However, students from eligible counties must submit a FAFSA by March 10, 2017 to be considered.

Qualifying students will receive a scholarship of up to $2,500 annually toward the direct cost of attendance at Indiana University.  Students admitted for the fall of 2016 were the first to be considered for the Indiana County Bicentennial Scholarship.

  • AdamsInd
  • Benton
  • Blackford
  • Carroll
  • Crawford
  • Fountain
  • Fulton
  • Jay
  • Jennings
  • Martin
  • Newton
  • Ohio
  • Parke
  • Pike
  • Pulaski
  • Randolph
  • Rush
  • Scott
  • Starke
  • Sullivan
  • Switzerland
  • Tipton
  • Union
  • Vermillion
  • Warren